The R.O.C. Digital Voodoo 7 Inch Vinyl Bundle #3

The R.O.C. Digital Voodoo 7 Inch Vinyl Bundle #3

On sale $18.99
Part Number:ROCB003-2
The R.O.C. Digital Voodoo 7 Inch Vinyl Bundle #3

This bundle includes 1 copy of Digital Voodoo on CD and a 7 inch vinyl featuring 1 new song never before heard and not included on his Digital Voodoo album

The R.O.C. delivers his long awaited and highly anticipated full length solo album "Digital Voodoo" on Majik Ninja Entertainment!!! His first full length solo release in over a decade is something that will surely serve as a benchmark for what everyone can expect from him in the future as he unleashes his brand of wicked raps known only as "Digital Voodoo".

Artist: The R.O.C.
Album: Digital Voodoo
Release Date: 4/14/17

Track List:
1. Digital Voodoo
2. Let Me Out ft. G-Mo Skee
3. Tear It Up ft. Blaze & Boondox
4. The Chalmer
5. Dr. No ft. Jason Cortez
6. Hecklers ft. Kuniva of D12 & Trick Trick
7. Clouds Black Out The Sun
8. Still Running ft. Sam Kay
9. Disgusted ft. Twiztid
10. Sleeper Cell ft. R.A. The Rugged Man, Whitney Peyton & Redd
11. What Is Hell? ft. Esham & Mastamind
12. When They Hear It ft. Kung Fu Vampire & Prozak
13. Zombies At The Apocalypse ft. Jahred of Hed PE
14. Revels In The Dark ft. Lex The Hex Master & Sam Kay

Related Items